Latest News

Webinar: Data Analytics for Lexis, Westlaw and PACER: New Ways to Address Old Problems Using SmartRecharge

Please join us for our webinar on “Data Analytics for Lexis, Westlaw and PACER: New Ways to Address Old Problems Using SmartRecharge”

Date: 25 September 2018

Time: 12:00 ET / 17:00 London / 18:00 CET (duration: 1 hour)

This webinar, paneled by 3 industry-leading information professionals, will demonstrate how Smart Recharge is utilized in their organizations to:

  • Improve Cost efficiency of on-line resources
  • Create awareness of what end-users access
  • Address potential billing issues before they arise

Panelists:

  • Steve Lastres – Director of Knowledge Management Services, Debevoise & Plimpton
  • Patricia Barbone – Director of Library Services, Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
  • Daniel Pelletier – Director of Knowledge and Research Services, Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP

Moderator:

  • Leigh Walters – Chief Revenue Officer, TRG Screen

Register Now >>